Author Topic: So I quit  (Read 4078 times)

Offline angrykeebler

• Veteran
So I quit
« on: Monday, March 12, 2007, 09:40:11 AM »
I've been playing very little for the past 2 months so I just decided to throw in the towel. I've kinda been seeing this girl and I have no time anymore. In fact, I have done very little gaming in general.

I never even got to 70 lol
Suck it, Pugnate.

Offline iPPi

• Roar!
Re: So I quit
« Reply #1 on: Monday, March 12, 2007, 10:31:17 AM »
Haha really?  I would have expected you to get to 70.  Anyway, congratulations to quitting.  I haven't played WoW since the expansion came out, and I am really thinking about whether or not I should get back into it when school is over.

Offline angrykeebler

• Veteran
« Reply #2 on: Monday, March 12, 2007, 10:56:47 AM »
pretty gal >> WoW imo
Suck it, Pugnate.

Offline iPPi

• Roar!
« Reply #3 on: Monday, March 12, 2007, 11:05:25 AM »
No doubt.

Offline Jedi

• Poster Child
« Reply #4 on: Monday, March 12, 2007, 12:34:17 PM »
I stopped playing about 2 months ago, ended my subscription about 3 weeks ago now I think.
I'm not seeing anyone nor am I supper busy its just recent PC problems meant the game files became corrupt and I just couldn't be arsed installing the game again + the expansion.

Offline scottws

• Gold Member
    • Facebook Me
« Reply #5 on: Monday, March 12, 2007, 05:46:47 PM »
pretty gal >> WoW imo
Staring at a blank wall >> WoW IMO

Offline ScaryTooth

• Veteran
« Reply #6 on: Monday, March 12, 2007, 06:10:03 PM »
I haven't played much in the past couple weeks. I just haven't had the time.

W7RE

« Reply #7 on: Monday, March 12, 2007, 08:21:42 PM »
I'm still playing. Still addicted I guess you could say. Got my rogue to 70 and finally started raiding on him, and I shoudl hit 68 on my blood elf paladin tonight.

Offline shock

• Poster Child
« Reply #8 on: Tuesday, March 13, 2007, 11:18:09 AM »